Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Sharonmsaw Profile Information

I am looking for my partner in crime.
Age 53 From Flushing, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Hebrew
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am like a fine wine that gets better with age. Had my kids young and they are out on their own so im living my best life now. Whether its reading a book or walking by the beach I like to take advantage of all life has to offer at least once anyway.

I have a career in accounting which allows me to constantly learn and grow which is easy since the government is always changing the tax sorry for the accounting humor.

Looking for someone who would like to experience what life has to offer with me. I like celebrating Jewish holidays, Friday night dinners,  puzzles, ice skating, hard rock and cuddling on the couch watching movies. Willing to try out new hobbies that interest my person as well and to compromise on who holds the remote.

I am caring, compassionate and patient person who feels deeply and expresses my emotions the same. I wear my heart on my sleeve and can't hide anything even good surprises I can't keep secret from anyone since I always want to share with others.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

I keep kosher  
Only in my house
I go to synagogue  
Once every few months
Do you speak or read Hebrew?  
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Matzo Ball Soup


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Whale watching
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Get my CPA
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying new things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kind and caring soul
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed